Sam Lahoud
Founder – Director
Tel: +961 9 208550
Mobile: +961 70 169129
E-mail: slahoud@ndu.edu.lb

Nicolas Khabbaz
Co-Founder – Program
& Artistic Director
Tel: +961 9 218771
Mobile: +961  3 483432
Email:nkhabbaz@ndu.edu.lb

Najwa Mallah
Creative Executive
E-mail: nmallah@ndu.edu.lb

Manon Nammour
Festival’s Promo Director
E-mail: msnammour01@ndu.edu.lb

George Tarabay
Program Executive
E-mail: gtarabay@ndu.edu.lb

Emma Shaffu Chacar
Media Relations
E-mail: emma.chacar@ndu.edu.lb

Lara Khabbaz
Marketing and Communication
E-mail: lkhabbaz@ndu.edu.lb

Sarah Gabriel
Program Assistant
E-mail: sgabriel@ndu.edu.lb

Gilbert Mhanna
Volunteers Coordination
E-mail: gilbert.mhanna@ndu.edu.lb