Board of Trustees

Dr. Francois Bassil, Chairperson
Mr. Youssef Kanaan, Deputy Chairperson
Mrs. Mona Kanaan, Secretary
Mr. Ghassan Khoury, Treasurer, Chair, Finance and Auditing Committee
Reverend Walid Moussa
Reverend Joseph Zgheib
Abbot Semaan Abou Abdo
Reverend Marwan Khoury
Reverend Pierre Ghsoub
Reverend Ziad Antoun
Dr. Georges Abou Jaoudé, Chair, Academic Committee
Minister Ziyad Baroud
Mrs. Rose Choueiry
Minister Michel Edde
Mr. Ronald Farra, Chair, Planning and Development Committee
Mrs. Hayat Frem
Mr. Joseph Ghossoub
Mr. Johnny Ibrahim, Chair, Student and Alumni Committee
Mrs. Annette El Rami Maalouf
Mr. John Moufarrej
Minister Salim Sayegh
Mr. Nassib Shdeed
Dr. Joseph Tarabay
Mr. Selim Zeenni