City Street 2


From the Faculty of Architecture, Art and Design, Notre Dame University Louaize


  Dr. Christine Mady
Conference organizing committee chair
  Ms. Dina Baroud
Conference organizing committee co-chair
  Mr. Chady Bteich
  Ms. Graziella Daghfal
  Dr. Nicolas Gabriel
  Ms. Nadine Hindi
  Ms. Layla Jabbour
  Ms. Roula Majdalani
  Dr. Wissam Mansour
  Mr. Nadim Matta
  Mr. Paul Mouawad
  Ms. Kristine Samra
  Ms. Jacqueline Soghman