Office of the President

Fr. Walid Moussa, President
Dr. Elie Badr, Vice-President, Academic Affairs
Fr. Bechara Khoury, Vice-President for Finance
Fr. Pierre Najem, Vice-President for Administration
Mr. Suheil Matar, Vice-President for Public affairs and Communications
Dr. Assaad Eid, Assistant to the President for Planning and Development
Dr. Chahine Ghais, Assistant to the President for Policies and Procedures
Dr. Ameen Rihani, Advisor to the President, Institute for Lebanese Thought
Fr. Samir Ghsoub, Director of North Lebanon Campus (NLC)
Fr. Hanna Tayar, Director of Shouf Campus (SC)
Fr. Fadi Bou Chebel, University Chaplain General
Mr. Sabah Matar, University Attorney
Mr. Maroun Moubarak, External Auditor
Mrs. Joyce Chidiac Ghossain, Manager, President’s Office
Miss Marie Khoueiry, Secretary
Miss Andree Charbel, Services Worker